Helpful Hints

Filter school and district calendars to view only the calendars of interest to you. Use the blue filter icon in the upper right corner of the calendar to select the calendars that you would like to view.

Scroll to the bottom of the page to see the color-coded calendar legend.

Click on the event to view more details.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Elementary & Middle School Lunch Menus
  • JCS District
  • Maury Middle School